Select all categories
{{ channel.title }}


Dutch Tour icons

Soigneur Tekst Soigneur Gepubliceerd 12 July 2016

A collection of real Tour de France cycling heroes from the Netherlands. For this series Soigneur took a dip into the wonderful archive of Cor Vos, the famous Dutch cycling photographer.

Joop Zoetemelk

Joop Zoetemelk - 1976

Hennie Kuiper

Hennie Kuiper - 1978

Gerben Karstens

Gerben Karstens & Bernard Thevenet - 1977

Gerrie Knetemann

Gerrie Knetemann (Raleigh) - 1981

Erik Breukink

Eric Breukink (Panasonic) - 1987

Peter Winnen

Peter Winnen - 1981

Michael Boogerd

Michael Boogerd, stage 16, 2002

Gert-Jan Theunisse

Gert-Jan Theunisse

Henk Lubberding

Henk Lubberding (TI-Raleigh)

Steven Rooks

Steven Rooks

Johan van der Velde

Johan van der Velde

Johnny Hoogerland

Johnny Hoogerland - 2011 (Stage 10 - After Isoire > Saint-Flour 208 km )

Gerelateerd bericht

Ten Years of Innovation

In 2010, Euskaltel became one of the very first teams in the Tour de France to employ electronic shifting. The year before, Shimano had released ...